Low Carbon South East Europe


The partnership comprises 17 partners from the SEE region (11 active partners and six observers) and involves key actors dealing with climate change, including national ministries, government offices, university and research organisations and international organisations. The 11 active partners are from old EU member states (Austria, Italy, Greece), new EU member states (Slovenia, Hungary, Croatia), candidate countries (Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia) and potential candidates (Albania), representing the majority of the SEE geographical area.

European Union SEE Regional Policy Network collaboration area (members only) Regional Policy Network